Working Together
Bucks Vision Logo


We associated with RNIB in 2014 and are delighted to work together to help people in Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes.  We receive the support of a national charity but retain our local charity status and continue to be governed by our Board of Trustees. 

Our current Board members are listed below.

Board of Trustees
Bob Dean* 
Vice-Chair Ian Laing 
Treasurer John Crowther FCA DChA
Trustees Peter Robbins*, Jan Antosiewicz*, Seema Flower*, Jeremy Browne*
*denotes visually impaired

BucksVision also has several other supporters:

Patron Sir Evelyn de Rothschild
Vice Presidents Mr. L. Benjamin FRC FRCop DO
Sir Henry Aubrey-Fletcher
John Gilder FCCA
John Leggett

Financial Information

Please find below a copy of our latest Annual Report and Accounts which is for the year ended 31 March 2018.

2017-2018 Annual Trustee Report and Accounts (PDF)


Submit your email if you would like to receive our Newsletter